Get to know our school staff. We’re all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Executive Team

Mr Greg Armstrong
Mr Greg ArmstrongPrincipal
Mr Cameron Johnson
Mr Cameron JohnsonDeputy Principal
Head Teacher – CAPA Ms Margaret Spiropoulos
Head Teacher – English Mr James Clarke
Head Teacher – HSIE Ms Michelle Hogan
Head Teacher – Mathematics Ms Janelle Molyneux
Head Teacher – PDHPE Mr Lachlan McKenzie
Head Teacher – Science Mr Cristhian Colli
Head Teacher – Senior Studies Ms Toni Elliott
Head Teacher – Special Education Mr Andy Brown
Head Teacher – TAS Ms Kelly Spilstead
Head Teacher – Wellbeing Mrs Helen Bub-Connor

Year Advisers

Year 7 Ms Emily Langtry
Year 8 Mr Adam Culbert
Year 9 Mrs Rachelle Dean
Year 10 Mr David Steedman
Year 11 Mrs Natalie Grant
Year 12 Mr Eddie Buckingham
Careers Adviser Ms Vanessa Perrin
Librarian Ms Kerrie Eaton